House Sitter Details

yarg

Age: 62

Available: immediately

Location: Sydney, NSW 2032

Other Details

Occupation: Semi retired ex public company director (mining sector).

Preferred Locations: coastal regions NSW and Old

Additional Locations:

Description: Responsible and reliable married couple. Semi-retired ex director of public company, returned to Sydney from overseas with young family. Married two boys 5 & 9, decent local school imperative. Long experience looking after dogs and cats, and maintaining garden no issue, previously owned my own home(s). Ideally 3/4 bedrooms, one bedroom or other room depending on layout would be used as home office, however 2 bedrooms would be fine given there’s an office space. Both my wife and myself will be home most of the time. We are clean living, non-smoker, no drugs or alcohol issues. No health issues, in good health and fit. Character references available Term looking for long term residency minimum 6 months plus.

Contact House Sitter

Please Note: You will be emailed a copy of this message.

To contact this sitter, please login under your registered home owner account.

Share

See us on TodayTonight

Latest House Listings

Angela

Country: Australia

Type of House:House

Required From:
2018-07-18

John

Country: Australia

Type of House:House

Required From:
2017-12-14

minmia

Country: Australia

Type of House:Caravan

Required From:
2017-11-23

Latest House Sitters

Marcia Macmillan

Location:Coastal

yarg

Location:coastal regions NSW and Old

CarolineM

Location: